Frequently Asked Questions
Deletion of all member information and posts
Category: About Site
If you cancel your membership, all your member information other than listed below will be deleted.
- Records of complaints and dispute resolutions: Will be kept for 3 years.
However, all the posts you’ve made in the Forums will not be automatically deleted by cancelling your membership. If you’d like your Forum posts to be removed, please delete them before you cancel your membership.